Opening Hours

Rangemoors Opening Hours

Our Winkleigh Showroom is open weekdays from 9 am to 5 pm excluding Bank Holidays. At the weekends we are open Saturdays, although during the months of June-August, we close an hour earlier at 4 pm. Sundays and Bank Holidays we are closed. Hours may vary during the Christmas period, so do please check before making a journey. We look forward to welcoming you!

Christmas 2019 Opening Times

Monday 23rd Dec: 0900 – 17:00
Tuesday 24th Dec: 0900 – 17:00
Wednesday 25th Dec: CLOSED
Thursday 26th Dec: CLOSED
Friday 27th Dec: 0900 – 16:00
Saturday 28th Dec: 0900 – 16:00
Sunday 29th Dec : CLOSED
Monday 30th Dec: 0900 – 16:00
Tuesday 31st Dec: 0900 – 13:00
Wednesday 1st Jan 2020: CLOSED
Thursday 2nd Jan 2020: Open as normal

Normal Showroom Opening Times

Monday – Friday: 0900 – 17:00
Saturday (During Sept-May): 09:00 – 17:00
Saturday (During June-Aug): 09:00 – 16:00
Sundays & Bank Holidays: CLOSED

Rangemoors Contact Details >